Skip to product information
1 of 2

Bee medallion charms - GRIGRI

Bee medallion charms - GRIGRI

Regular price $28.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $28.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Write a review
Fine stone
Cotton pouch only
(€0)
Cotton pouch + Gift pouch
(€0)

Description

Welcome to the fascinating world of ourbee medallion charm! A symbol of effort, cooperation and productivity, the bee is a creature admired since Antiquity. Our medallion charm is carefully designed, with a golden bee placed on a black onyx or dyed ruby ​​medallion. L'black onyxis a stone of protection and self-confidence, while thedyed rubyis associated with love, passion and vitality. Wear this bee locket charm as a reminder of your ability to work hard, cooperate with others and achieve your goals. Attach it to the necklace of your choice from the selection of theGRIGRI rangeto add a touch of unique and powerful style to your everyday look.

Description

  • Height of the charms: 2.2 cm

Materials

Brass gilded with fine gold, metal dermatologically treated against all allergies.

Delivery and Return

You can return an item to us within 14 days of receiving your order.

For your return to be valid, the returned jewelry must be in new condition and complete with its original packaging (cardboard and cotton pouch) and accompanied by a note containing your name, first name, order number, a contact (telephone and email) and the reason for the return. Without this, the return cannot be processed.

Dimensions

Find our size guides:

Necklaces

Bracelets

Earrings

Rings

Maintenance tips

This L'Atelier des Dames jewel is unique and will last the years by your side.
To do this, avoid any contact with makeup, creams and perfumes, and remember to remove your jewelry before taking a shower, swimming or cleaning. When you are not wearing your jewelry, store them separately in the cotton pouch we provide.

All our jewelry is handmade in our workshop in Hossegor, France. They are sent in their L'Atelier des Dames gift bag and protected by a cotton pouch.
Our chains are guaranteed for 2 years.

View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 2

Charms médaillon abeille - GRIGRI

Charms médaillon abeille - GRIGRI

Prix habituel $28.00 USD
Prix habituel Prix soldé $28.00 USD
Last Chance Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
Pierre fine
Pochette coton seule
(0 €)
Pochette coton + Pochette cadeau
(0 €)

Description

Bienvenue dans le monde fascinant de notre charm médaillon abeille ! Symbole d'effort, de coopération et de productivité, l'abeille est une créature admirée depuis l'Antiquité. Notre charm médaillon est conçu avec soin, avec une abeille dorée posée sur un médaillon en onyx noir ou en dyed ruby. L'onyx noir est une pierre de protection et de confiance en soi, tandis que le dyed ruby est associé à l'amour, à la passion et à la vitalité. Portez ce charm médaillon abeille pour rappeler votre capacité à travailler dur, à coopérer avec les autres et à atteindre vos objectifs. Attachez-le au collier de votre choix parmi la sélection de la gamme GRIGRI pour ajouter une touche de style unique et puissant à votre look quotidien.

Description 

  • Hauteur du charms : 2,2 cm

Matériaux

Laiton doré à l'or fin, métal traité dermatologiquement contre toute allergie.

Livraison et Retour

Vous pouvez nous retourner un article dans un délai de 14 jours à compter de la réception de votre commande.

Pour que votre retour soit valide, les bijoux retournés doivent être dans un état neuf et complet avec leur packaging d'origine (pochette cartonnée et coton) et accompagnés d’un mot contenant votre nom, prénom, numéro de commande, un contact (téléphone et mail) et le motif du retour. Sans cela, le retour ne pourra pas être traité.

Dimensions

Retrouvez nos guides de tailles :

Colliers

Bracelets

Boucles d'oreilles

Bagues

Conseils d'entretien

Ce bijou L’Atelier des Dames est unique et il traversera les années à vos côtés.
Pour cela évitez tout contact avec le maquillage, les crèmes et les parfums, et pensez à retirer vos bijoux avant de prendre une douche, de vous baigner ou de faire le ménage. Lorsque vous ne portez pas vos bijoux, rangez-les séparément dans la pochette en coton que nous vous offrons.

Tous nos bijoux sont faits main dans notre atelier à Hossegor en France. Ils sont envoyés dans leur pochette cadeau L’Atelier des Dames et protégés par une pochette coton.
Nos chaînes sont garanties 2 ans.

Afficher tous les détails