Skip to product information
1 of 2

Harmony charms necklace - GRIGRI

Harmony charms necklace - GRIGRI

Regular price $73.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $73.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

This necklace is an invitation to inner harmony . The palm tree, lapis lazuli stem and fine heart charms combine to create a calming and balancing energy. The palm tree symbolizes peace and serenity , lapis lazuli promotes communication and intuition, while the heart embodies love and compassion . Wear this necklace and let these symbols remind you of the importance of balance and love in your life.

Description

  • Chain length: 50 cm
  • Moonstone: Lapis lazuli


Write a review
Cotton pouch only
(€0)
Cotton pouch + Gift pouch
(€0)

Description charms

  • Fine heart charm:Symbol ofloveand affection. It embodies deep emotions, passion and tenderness. This delicate charm recalls theimportance of lovein our lives and symbolizes our own love for ourselves and others. Wear this charm to express your love for someone special or as a constant reminder of the importance ofto love yourself.

  • Heishi charm stem lapis lazuli:Symbol of wisdom, truth and spirituality. This deep blue stone promotes mental clarity,intuitionand theinner wisdom. Wear this charm to connect with your true selfessence, improve yourcommunicationand guide you to theflourishingspiritual. Let lapis lazuli inspire you to embrace truth and live authentically.

  • Golden palm tree charm:Embodies the legend of a sacred tree, symbol ofhappinessand prosperity. Carrier of apositive energy, it recalls the strength, growth and vitality of thenature. This charm also evokes relaxation, vacations andhappy memoriesin the tropics. Wear this charm to attract good fortune and cultivate a positive attitude in your daily life. Let the palm tree remind you to enjoy the moments of happiness and celebrate your prosperity.

Materials

Brass gilded with fine gold, metal dermatologically treated against all allergies.

Delivery and Return

France: Free delivery to a relay point from €30 of purchase. Free home delivery from 70 euros of purchase.

International: International delivery possible.

You can return an item to us within 14 days of receiving your order.

For your return to be valid, the returned jewelry must be in new condition and complete with its original packaging (cardboard and cotton pouch) and accompanied by a note containing your name, first name, order number, a contact (telephone and email) and the reason for the return. Without this, the return cannot be processed.

Dimensions

Find our size guides:

Necklaces

Bracelets

Earrings

Rings

Maintenance tips

This L'Atelier des Dames jewel is unique and will last the years by your side.
To do this, avoid any contact with makeup, creams and perfumes, and remember to remove your jewelry before taking a shower, swimming or cleaning. When you are not wearing your jewelry, store them separately in the cotton pouch we provide.

All our jewelry is handmade in our workshop in Hossegor, France. They are sent in their L'Atelier des Dames gift bag and protected by a cotton pouch.
Our chains are guaranteed for 2 years.

View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 2

Collier charms harmonie - GRIGRI

Collier charms harmonie - GRIGRI

Prix habituel $74.00 USD
Prix habituel Prix soldé $74.00 USD
Last Chance Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

Ce collier est une invitation à l'harmonie intérieure. Les charms du palmier, de tige en lapis-lazuli et du cœur fin se combinent pour créer une énergie apaisante et équilibrante. Le palmier symbolise la paix et la sérénité, le lapis-lazuli favorise la communication et l'intuition, tandis que le cœur incarne l'amour et la compassion. Portez ce collier et laissez ces symboles vous rappeler l'importance de l'équilibre et de l'amour dans votre vie.

Description 

  • Longueur de la chaîne : 50 cm
  • Pierre de lune : Lapis-lazuli

 

Pochette coton seule
(0 €)
Pochette coton + Pochette cadeau
(0 €)

Description charms

  • Charm coeur fin : Symbole d'amour et d'affection. Il incarne les émotions profondes, la passion et la tendresse. Ce charm délicat rappelle l'importance de l'amour dans nos vies et symbolise notre propre amour pour nous-mêmes et pour les autres. Portez ce charm pour exprimer votre amour pour quelqu'un de spécial ou comme rappel constant de l'importance de s'aimer soi-même.

  • Charm heishi tige lapis-lazuli : Symbole de sagesse, de vérité et de spiritualité. Cette pierre d'un bleu profond favorise la clarté mentale, l'intuition et la sagesse intérieure. Portez ce charm pour vous connecter à votre véritable essence, améliorer votre communication et vous guider vers l'épanouissement spirituel. Laissez le lapis-lazuli vous inspirer à embrasser la vérité et à vivre avec authenticité.

  • Charm palmier doré : Incarne la légende d'un arbre sacré, symbole de bonheur et de prospérité. Porteur d'une énergie positive, il rappelle la force, la croissance et la vitalité de la nature. Ce charm évoque également la détente, les vacances et les souvenirs joyeux sous les tropiques. Portez ce charm pour attirer la bonne fortune et cultiver une attitude positive dans votre vie quotidienne. Laissez le palmier vous rappeler de profiter des moments de bonheur et de célébrer votre prospérité.

Matériaux

Laiton doré à l'or fin, métal traité dermatologiquement contre toute allergie.

Livraison et Retour

France : Livraison offerte en point relais à partir de 30 € d'achat. Livraison à domicile offerte à partir de 70 euros d'achat. 

International : Livraison internationale possible. 

Vous pouvez nous retourner un article dans un délai de 14 jours à compter de la réception de votre commande.

Pour que votre retour soit valide, les bijoux retournés doivent être dans un état neuf et complet avec leur packaging d'origine (pochette cartonnée et coton) et accompagnés d’un mot contenant votre nom, prénom, numéro de commande, un contact (téléphone et mail) et le motif du retour. Sans cela, le retour ne pourra pas être traité.

Dimensions

Retrouvez nos guides de tailles :

Colliers

Bracelets

Boucles d'oreilles

Bagues

Conseils d'entretien

Ce bijou L’Atelier des Dames est unique et il traversera les années à vos côtés.
Pour cela évitez tout contact avec le maquillage, les crèmes et les parfums, et pensez à retirer vos bijoux avant de prendre une douche, de vous baigner ou de faire le ménage. Lorsque vous ne portez pas vos bijoux, rangez-les séparément dans la pochette en coton que nous vous offrons.

Tous nos bijoux sont faits main dans notre atelier à Hossegor en France. Ils sont envoyés dans leur pochette cadeau L’Atelier des Dames et protégés par une pochette coton.
Nos chaînes sont garanties 2 ans.

Afficher tous les détails