Skip to product information
1 of 2

Serenity charms necklace - GRIGRI

Serenity charms necklace - GRIGRI

Regular price $88.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $88.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Immerse yourself in calm with our charming chain adorned with carefully selected charms. The dyed ruby ​​bee medallion charm evokes resilience and harmony, while the golden hand charm (mudra of knowledge) symbolizes wisdom and intuition. Finally, the khaki heart charm embodies love and inner healing. Wear this necklace and let yourself be enveloped by an aura of serenity and well-being.

Description

  • Chain length: 45-50 cm
  • Fine stone: Dyed ruby


1 Review
Cotton pouch only
(€0)
Cotton pouch + Gift pouch
(€0)

Description charms

  • Ruby dyed bee medallion charm:Symbol ofeffort, cooperation and productivity, the bee is a creature admired since Antiquity. This charm is carefully designed, with a golden bee placed on a dyed ruby ​​medallion. This stone is associated withlove, to passion andvitality. Wear this bee locket charm as a reminder of your ability to work hard, cooperate with others and achieve your goals.

  • Golden hand charm:Depicting the Gyan Mudra, also known asgesture of knowledge. This symbol ofmeditationand someinner peacepromotes the flow of energy throughout your body, helping you achieve a state ofserenityand mental clarity. Wear it every day to remind you to maintain calm in all circumstances and find inner wisdom. With our golden hand charm, let your positive energy radiate around you and live in harmony with yourself.

  • Khaki heart charm:The earthy and calming color symbolizesharmonyand balance, connecting you to thenatureand giving you a feeling ofinner peace. The little heart engraved in the oval medal reminds you that love and human connection are powerful forces that can guide your life. Wear this charm to remind yourself of the importance of staying connected to others and nature.

Materials

Brass gilded with fine gold, metal dermatologically treated against all allergies.

Delivery and Return

France: Free delivery to a relay point from €30 of purchase. Free home delivery from 70 euros of purchase.

International: International delivery possible.

You can return an item to us within 14 days of receiving your order.

For your return to be valid, the returned jewelry must be in new condition and complete with its original packaging (cardboard and cotton pouch) and accompanied by a note containing your name, first name, order number, a contact (telephone and email) and the reason for the return. Without this, the return cannot be processed.

Dimensions

Find our size guides:

Necklaces

Bracelets

Earrings

Rings

Maintenance tips

This L'Atelier des Dames jewel is unique and will last the years by your side.
To do this, avoid any contact with makeup, creams and perfumes, and remember to remove your jewelry before taking a shower, swimming or cleaning. When you are not wearing your jewelry, store them separately in the cotton pouch we provide.

All our jewelry is handmade in our workshop in Hossegor, France. They are sent in their L'Atelier des Dames gift bag and protected by a cotton pouch.
Our chains are guaranteed for 2 years.

View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 2

Collier charms sérénité - GRIGRI

Collier charms sérénité - GRIGRI

Prix habituel $88.00 USD
Prix habituel Prix soldé $88.00 USD
Last Chance Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

Immersez-vous dans le calme avec notre charmante chaîne ornée de charms sélectionnés avec soin. Le charm médaillon abeille en dyed ruby évoque la résilience et l'harmonie, tandis que le charm main doré (mudra de la connaissance) symbolise la sagesse et l'intuition. Enfin, le charm cœur kaki incarne l'amour et la guérison intérieure. Portez ce collier et laissez-vous envelopper par une aura de sérénité et de bien-être.

Description 

  • Longueur de la chaîne : 45-50 cm
  • Pierre fine : Dyed ruby

 

1 avis
Pochette coton seule
(0 €)
Pochette coton + Pochette cadeau
(0 €)

Description charms

  • Charm médaillon abeille dyed ruby : Symbole d'effort, de coopération et de productivité, l'abeille est une créature admirée depuis l'Antiquité. Ce charm est conçu avec soin, avec une abeille dorée posée sur un médaillon en dyed ruby. Cette pierre est associéé à l'amour, à la passion et à la vitalité. Portez ce charm médaillon abeille pour rappeler votre capacité à travailler dur, à coopérer avec les autres et à atteindre vos objectifs.

  • Charm main doré : Représentant le Gyan Mudra, également connu sous le nom de geste de la connaissance. Ce symbole de la méditation et de la paix intérieure favorise la circulation de l'énergie dans votre corps, vous aidant à atteindre un état de sérénité et de clarté mentale. Portez-le au quotidien pour vous rappeler de maintenir votre calme en toutes circonstances et de trouver la sagesse intérieure. Avec notre charm main doré, laissez votre énergie positive rayonner autour de vous et vivez en harmonie avec vous-même.

  • Charm coeur kaki : La couleur terreuse et apaisante symbolise l'harmonie et l'équilibre, vous connectant à la nature et vous offrant un sentiment de paix intérieure. Le petit cœur gravé dans la médaille ovale vous rappelle que l'amour et la connexion humaine sont des forces puissantes qui peuvent guider votre vie. Portez ce charm pour vous rappeler l'importance de rester connecté aux autres et à la nature.

Matériaux

Laiton doré à l'or fin, métal traité dermatologiquement contre toute allergie.

Livraison et Retour

France : Livraison offerte en point relais à partir de 30 € d'achat. Livraison à domicile offerte à partir de 70 euros d'achat. 

International : Livraison internationale possible. 

Vous pouvez nous retourner un article dans un délai de 14 jours à compter de la réception de votre commande.

Pour que votre retour soit valide, les bijoux retournés doivent être dans un état neuf et complet avec leur packaging d'origine (pochette cartonnée et coton) et accompagnés d’un mot contenant votre nom, prénom, numéro de commande, un contact (téléphone et mail) et le motif du retour. Sans cela, le retour ne pourra pas être traité.

Dimensions

Retrouvez nos guides de tailles :

Colliers

Bracelets

Boucles d'oreilles

Bagues

Conseils d'entretien

Ce bijou L’Atelier des Dames est unique et il traversera les années à vos côtés.
Pour cela évitez tout contact avec le maquillage, les crèmes et les parfums, et pensez à retirer vos bijoux avant de prendre une douche, de vous baigner ou de faire le ménage. Lorsque vous ne portez pas vos bijoux, rangez-les séparément dans la pochette en coton que nous vous offrons.

Tous nos bijoux sont faits main dans notre atelier à Hossegor en France. Ils sont envoyés dans leur pochette cadeau L’Atelier des Dames et protégés par une pochette coton.
Nos chaînes sont garanties 2 ans.

Afficher tous les détails