Skip to product information
1 of 5

Horseshoe charms - GRIGRI

Horseshoe charms - GRIGRI

Regular price $14.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $14.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Write a review
Cotton pouch only
(€0)
Cotton pouch + Gift pouch
(€0)

Description

Attract luck and protection with ourHorseshoe charm! For centuries, the horseshoe has been considered a symbol of luck and good fortune. Indeed, the ancients believed that the horseshoe had the power to repel evil spirits and attract good fortune.

Our Horseshoe charm is not only a symbol of luck and protection, but it is also a constant reminder that good luck can strike at any time. Add it to your bracelet or necklace from the rangeGRIGRIto attract luck into your life and protect you from negative energies.

Description

  • Height of the Charms: 0.9 cm

 

Materials

Brass gilded with fine gold, metal dermatologically treated against all allergies.

Delivery and Return

You can return an item to us within 14 days of receiving your order.

For your return to be valid, the returned jewelry must be in new condition and complete with its original packaging (cardboard and cotton pouch) and accompanied by a note containing your name, first name, order number, a contact (telephone and email) and the reason for the return. Without this, the return cannot be processed.

Dimensions

Find our size guides:

Necklaces

Bracelets

Earrings

Rings

Maintenance tips

This L'Atelier des Dames jewel is unique and will last the years by your side.
To do this, avoid any contact with makeup, creams and perfumes, and remember to remove your jewelry before taking a shower, swimming or cleaning. When you are not wearing your jewelry, store them separately in the cotton pouch we provide.

All our jewelry is handmade in our workshop in Hossegor, France. They are sent in their L'Atelier des Dames gift bag and protected by a cotton pouch.
Our chains are guaranteed for 2 years.

View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 5

Charms fer à cheval - GRIGRI

Charms fer à cheval - GRIGRI

Prix habituel $14.00 USD
Prix habituel Prix soldé $14.00 USD
Last Chance Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
Pochette coton seule
(0 €)
Pochette coton + Pochette cadeau
(0 €)

Description

Attirez la chance et la protection avec notre charm Fer à Cheval ! Depuis des siècles, le fer à cheval est considéré comme un symbole de chance et de bonne fortune. En effet, les anciens croyaient que le fer à cheval avait le pouvoir de repousser les mauvais esprits et d'attirer la bonne fortune.

Notre charm Fer à Cheval est non seulement un symbole de chance et de protection, mais il est également un rappel constant que la chance peut surgir à tout moment. Ajoutez-le à votre bracelet ou collier de la gamme GRIGRI pour attirer la chance dans votre vie et vous protéger des énergies négatives.

Description

  • Hauteur du Charms : 0,9 cm

 

Matériaux

Laiton doré à l'or fin, métal traité dermatologiquement contre toute allergie.

Livraison et Retour

Vous pouvez nous retourner un article dans un délai de 14 jours à compter de la réception de votre commande.

Pour que votre retour soit valide, les bijoux retournés doivent être dans un état neuf et complet avec leur packaging d'origine (pochette cartonnée et coton) et accompagnés d’un mot contenant votre nom, prénom, numéro de commande, un contact (téléphone et mail) et le motif du retour. Sans cela, le retour ne pourra pas être traité.

Dimensions

Retrouvez nos guides de tailles :

Colliers

Bracelets

Boucles d'oreilles

Bagues

Conseils d'entretien

Ce bijou L’Atelier des Dames est unique et il traversera les années à vos côtés.
Pour cela évitez tout contact avec le maquillage, les crèmes et les parfums, et pensez à retirer vos bijoux avant de prendre une douche, de vous baigner ou de faire le ménage. Lorsque vous ne portez pas vos bijoux, rangez-les séparément dans la pochette en coton que nous vous offrons.

Tous nos bijoux sont faits main dans notre atelier à Hossegor en France. Ils sont envoyés dans leur pochette cadeau L’Atelier des Dames et protégés par une pochette coton.
Nos chaînes sont garanties 2 ans.

Afficher tous les détails