Skip to product information
1 of 3

Golden green sun charms - GRIGRI

Golden green sun charms - GRIGRI

Regular price 12,00 €
Regular price Sale price 12,00 €
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Write a review
Cotton pouch only
(€0)
Cotton pouch + Gift pouch
(€0)

Description

Brighten your day with ourgolden green sun charm! Symbol of life, vitality and light, the sun is considered the source of all energy and all life on Earth. Wear our Green Sun charm to remind yourself of the beauty and strength of life. As a symbol of optimism and light, it will bring a touch of positivity to your day. Green is also associated with growth and harmony with nature, giving you a deep connection with the environment around you.

Description

  • Height of the Charms: 1.2 cm

 

Materials

Brass gilded with fine gold, metal dermatologically treated against all allergies.

Delivery and Return

You can return an item to us within 14 days of receiving your order.

For your return to be valid, the returned jewelry must be in new condition and complete with its original packaging (cardboard and cotton pouch) and accompanied by a note containing your name, first name, order number, a contact (telephone and email) and the reason for the return. Without this, the return cannot be processed.

Dimensions

Find our size guides:

Necklaces

Bracelets

Earrings

Rings

Maintenance tips

This L'Atelier des Dames jewel is unique and will last the years by your side.
To do this, avoid any contact with makeup, creams and perfumes, and remember to remove your jewelry before taking a shower, swimming or cleaning. When you are not wearing your jewelry, store them separately in the cotton pouch we provide.

All our jewelry is handmade in our workshop in Hossegor, France. They are sent in their L'Atelier des Dames gift bag and protected by a cotton pouch.
Our chains are guaranteed for 2 years.

View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 3

Charms soleil vert doré - GRIGRI

Charms soleil vert doré - GRIGRI

Prix habituel $14.00 USD
Prix habituel Prix soldé $14.00 USD
Last Chance Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
Pochette coton seule
(0 €)
Pochette coton + Pochette cadeau
(0 €)

Description

Illuminez votre journée avec notre charm soleil vert doré ! Symbole de la vie, de la vitalité et de la lumière, le soleil est considéré comme la source de toute énergie et de toute vie sur Terre. Portez notre charm Soleil vert pour vous rappeler la beauté et de la force de la vie. En tant que symbole de l'optimisme et de la lumière, il vous apportera une touche de positivité dans votre journée. Le vert est également associé à la croissance et à l'harmonie avec la nature, vous offrant une connexion profonde avec l'environnement qui vous entoure.

Description

  • Hauteur du Charms : 1,2 cm

 

Matériaux

Laiton doré à l'or fin, métal traité dermatologiquement contre toute allergie.

Livraison et Retour

Vous pouvez nous retourner un article dans un délai de 14 jours à compter de la réception de votre commande.

Pour que votre retour soit valide, les bijoux retournés doivent être dans un état neuf et complet avec leur packaging d'origine (pochette cartonnée et coton) et accompagnés d’un mot contenant votre nom, prénom, numéro de commande, un contact (téléphone et mail) et le motif du retour. Sans cela, le retour ne pourra pas être traité.

Dimensions

Retrouvez nos guides de tailles :

Colliers

Bracelets

Boucles d'oreilles

Bagues

Conseils d'entretien

Ce bijou L’Atelier des Dames est unique et il traversera les années à vos côtés.
Pour cela évitez tout contact avec le maquillage, les crèmes et les parfums, et pensez à retirer vos bijoux avant de prendre une douche, de vous baigner ou de faire le ménage. Lorsque vous ne portez pas vos bijoux, rangez-les séparément dans la pochette en coton que nous vous offrons.

Tous nos bijoux sont faits main dans notre atelier à Hossegor en France. Ils sont envoyés dans leur pochette cadeau L’Atelier des Dames et protégés par une pochette coton.
Nos chaînes sont garanties 2 ans.

Afficher tous les détails