Skip to product information
1 of 3

Golden tarot card charms - GRIGRI

Golden tarot card charms - GRIGRI

Regular price $19.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $19.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Write a review
Cotton pouch only
(€0)
Cotton pouch + Gift pouch
(€0)

Description

OURgolden tarot card charmis the ideal accessory to offer protection and strength. Engraved with a protective hand symbol, this rectangle-shaped charm will add a powerful and confident accent to your style. Hands are often associated with blessing, protection and strength, and this charm perfectly reflects these qualities. Wear it around your neck to invoke the power of the protective hand at any time!

Description

  • Height of the charms: 2.5 cm

Materials

Brass gilded with fine gold, metal dermatologically treated against all allergies.

Delivery and Return

You can return an item to us within 14 days of receiving your order.

For your return to be valid, the returned jewelry must be in new condition and complete with its original packaging (cardboard and cotton pouch) and accompanied by a note containing your name, first name, order number, a contact (telephone and email) and the reason for the return. Without this, the return cannot be processed.

Dimensions

Find our size guides:

Necklaces

Bracelets

Earrings

Rings

Maintenance tips

This L'Atelier des Dames jewel is unique and will last the years by your side.
To do this, avoid any contact with makeup, creams and perfumes, and remember to remove your jewelry before taking a shower, swimming or cleaning. When you are not wearing your jewelry, store them separately in the cotton pouch we provide.

All our jewelry is handmade in our workshop in Hossegor, France. They are sent in their L'Atelier des Dames gift bag and protected by a cotton pouch.
Our chains are guaranteed for 2 years.

View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 3

Charms carte tarot doré - GRIGRI

Charms carte tarot doré - GRIGRI

Prix habituel $19.00 USD
Prix habituel Prix soldé $19.00 USD
Last Chance Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
Pochette coton seule
(0 €)
Pochette coton + Pochette cadeau
(0 €)

Description

Notre charm carte tarot doré est l'accessoire idéal pour offrir protection et force. Gravé d'un symbole de main protectrice, ce charm en forme de rectangle ajoutera un accent puissant et sûr à votre style. Les mains sont souvent associées à la bénédiction, à la protection et à la force, et ce charm reflète parfaitement ces qualités. Portez-le à votre cou pour invoquer à tout moment le pouvoir de la main protectrice !

Description 

  • Hauteur du charms : 2,5 cm

Matériaux

Laiton doré à l'or fin, métal traité dermatologiquement contre toute allergie.

Livraison et Retour

Vous pouvez nous retourner un article dans un délai de 14 jours à compter de la réception de votre commande.

Pour que votre retour soit valide, les bijoux retournés doivent être dans un état neuf et complet avec leur packaging d'origine (pochette cartonnée et coton) et accompagnés d’un mot contenant votre nom, prénom, numéro de commande, un contact (téléphone et mail) et le motif du retour. Sans cela, le retour ne pourra pas être traité.

Dimensions

Retrouvez nos guides de tailles :

Colliers

Bracelets

Boucles d'oreilles

Bagues

Conseils d'entretien

Ce bijou L’Atelier des Dames est unique et il traversera les années à vos côtés.
Pour cela évitez tout contact avec le maquillage, les crèmes et les parfums, et pensez à retirer vos bijoux avant de prendre une douche, de vous baigner ou de faire le ménage. Lorsque vous ne portez pas vos bijoux, rangez-les séparément dans la pochette en coton que nous vous offrons.

Tous nos bijoux sont faits main dans notre atelier à Hossegor en France. Ils sont envoyés dans leur pochette cadeau L’Atelier des Dames et protégés par une pochette coton.
Nos chaînes sont garanties 2 ans.

Afficher tous les détails