Skip to product information
1 of 5

Golden palm tree charms - GRIGRI

Golden palm tree charms - GRIGRI

Regular price $14.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $14.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
1 Review
Cotton pouch only
(€0)
Cotton pouch + Gift pouch
(€0)

Description

Let himgolden palm tree charmtransport you to distant exotic lands, where peace and abundance reign supreme. According to legend, this palm was once considered a sacred tree, bringing happiness and prosperity. With its bright golden color, it symbolizes wealth and stability. Add it to your collectioncharmsand let it accompany you on your next adventures. Whether you're going on vacation to the tropics or simply want to add a touch of exoticism to your outfit, this golden palm tree charm will not disappoint. So, are you ready to take your style on a journey? The GRIGRI is ready to go with you!

Description

  • Height of the charms: 1.5 cm

Materials

Brass gilded with fine gold, metal dermatologically treated against all allergies.

Delivery and Return

You can return an item to us within 14 days of receiving your order.

For your return to be valid, the returned jewelry must be in new condition and complete with its original packaging (cardboard and cotton pouch) and accompanied by a note containing your name, first name, order number, a contact (telephone and email) and the reason for the return. Without this, the return cannot be processed.

Dimensions

Find our size guides:

Necklaces

Bracelets

Earrings

Rings

Maintenance tips

This L'Atelier des Dames jewel is unique and will last the years by your side.
To do this, avoid any contact with makeup, creams and perfumes, and remember to remove your jewelry before taking a shower, swimming or cleaning. When you are not wearing your jewelry, store them separately in the cotton pouch we provide.

All our jewelry is handmade in our workshop in Hossegor, France. They are sent in their L'Atelier des Dames gift bag and protected by a cotton pouch.
Our chains are guaranteed for 2 years.

View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 5

Charms palmier doré - GRIGRI

Charms palmier doré - GRIGRI

Prix habituel $14.00 USD
Prix habituel Prix soldé $14.00 USD
Outlet Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
Pochette coton seule
(0 €)
Pochette coton + Pochette cadeau
(0 €)

Description

Laissez le charm palmier doré vous transporter vers de lointaines contrées exotiques, où la paix et l'abondance règnent en maîtres. Selon la légende, ce palmier était autrefois considéré comme un arbre sacré, porteur de bonheur et de prospérité. Avec sa couleur dorée éclatante, il symbolise la richesse et la stabilité. Ajoutez-le à votre collection de charms et laissez-le vous accompagner lors de vos prochaines aventures. Que vous partiez en vacances sous les tropiques ou que vous vouliez simplement apporter une touche d'exotisme à votre tenue, ce charm palmier doré ne vous décevra. Alors, êtes-vous prêt(e) à faire voyager votre style ? Le GRIGRI est prêt à partir avec vous !

Description 

  • Hauteur du charms : 1,5 cm

Matériaux

Laiton doré à l'or fin, métal traité dermatologiquement contre toute allergie.

Livraison et Retour

Vous pouvez nous retourner un article dans un délai de 14 jours à compter de la réception de votre commande.

Pour que votre retour soit valide, les bijoux retournés doivent être dans un état neuf et complet avec leur packaging d'origine (pochette cartonnée et coton) et accompagnés d’un mot contenant votre nom, prénom, numéro de commande, un contact (téléphone et mail) et le motif du retour. Sans cela, le retour ne pourra pas être traité.

Dimensions

Retrouvez nos guides de tailles :

Colliers

Bracelets

Boucles d'oreilles

Bagues

Conseils d'entretien

Ce bijou L’Atelier des Dames est unique et il traversera les années à vos côtés.
Pour cela évitez tout contact avec le maquillage, les crèmes et les parfums, et pensez à retirer vos bijoux avant de prendre une douche, de vous baigner ou de faire le ménage. Lorsque vous ne portez pas vos bijoux, rangez-les séparément dans la pochette en coton que nous vous offrons.

Tous nos bijoux sont faits main dans notre atelier à Hossegor en France. Ils sont envoyés dans leur pochette cadeau L’Atelier des Dames et protégés par une pochette coton.
Nos chaînes sont garanties 2 ans.

Afficher tous les détails