Skip to product information
1 of 3

Femininity charm bracelet - GRIGRI

Femininity charm bracelet - GRIGRI

Regular price $87.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $87.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

This magnificent charm bracelet celebrates femininity in all its splendor. The fertility goddess , purple star , moonstone crunch and starfish charms come together to symbolize the power , intuition and beauty of women . Wear this bracelet with pride and let it remind you of your own inner strength. It is a piece of jewelry that connects you to your feminine essence and inspires you to shine like a star.

Description

  • Chain length: 17 cm
  • Fine stone: Moonstone


Write a review
Cotton pouch only
(€0)
Cotton pouch + Gift pouch
(€0)

Description charms

  • Gold starfish charm:Symbol ofhealing, ofregenerationand ofprotection. By wearing it, you soaked up itspositive energy. He is also a reallucky charmwhich will help you shine like a star and attractchanceand theprosperity.

  • Fertility goddess charm:Symbol of thematernityand somecreation, this vibrant charm inspires you to embrace your own creative potential and nourish yourpersonal growth. It also helps you embrace yourfemale sideand connect to the powerful energy of the Fertility Goddess.

  • Purple star charm:Universal symbol oflightand ofguidance. The star is a reminder that you are guided on your own path, no matter what challenges you may encounter. Associated with the color purple, our charm also evokesspirituality, therecreativityand theintuition. This charm is a reminder that we all have an inner spark of light and potential, and to encourage you to follow your own path with confidence.

  • Moonstone crunch charm:embodies the mysterious and captivating moonstone, which is associated withintuition, emotional balance andfeminine energy. It is renowned for stimulating creativity, strengthening intuition and promotingserenity. This charm allows you to connect with your intuitive side, to promoteemotional balanceand to bring a touch of serenity to your daily life. He is the perfect companion for those looking to embrace theirfemininityand to live inharmonywith their inner nature.

Materials

Brass gilded with fine gold, metal dermatologically treated against all allergies.

Delivery and Return

France: Free delivery to a relay point from €30 of purchase. Free home delivery from 70 euros of purchase.

International: International delivery possible.

You can return an item to us within 14 days of receiving your order.

For your return to be valid, the returned jewelry must be in new condition and complete with its original packaging (cardboard and cotton pouch) and accompanied by a note containing your name, first name, order number, a contact (telephone and email) and the reason for the return. Without this, the return cannot be processed.

Dimensions

Find our size guides:

Necklaces

Bracelets

Earrings

Rings

Maintenance tips

This L'Atelier des Dames jewel is unique and will last the years by your side.
To do this, avoid any contact with makeup, creams and perfumes, and remember to remove your jewelry before taking a shower, swimming or cleaning. When you are not wearing your jewelry, store them separately in the cotton pouch we provide.

All our jewelry is handmade in our workshop in Hossegor, France. They are sent in their L'Atelier des Dames gift bag and protected by a cotton pouch.
Our chains are guaranteed for 2 years.

View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 3

Bracelet charms féminité - GRIGRI

Bracelet charms féminité - GRIGRI

Prix habituel 78,00 €
Prix habituel Prix soldé 78,00 €
Last Chance Épuisé
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

Ce magnifique bracelet de charms célèbre la féminité dans toute sa splendeur. Les charms de la déesse de la fertilité, de l'étoile violette, du crunch pierre de lune et de l'étoile de mer se rassemblent pour symboliser la puissance, l'intuition et la beauté de la femme. Portez ce bracelet avec fierté et laissez-lui vous rappeler votre propre force intérieure. C'est un bijou qui vous connecte à votre essence féminine et vous inspire à briller comme une étoile.

  • Longueur de la chaîne : 17 cm
  • Pierre fine : Pierre de lune

 

Pochette coton seule
(0 €)
Pochette coton + Pochette cadeau
(0 €)

Description charms

  • Charm étoile de mer doré :  Symbole de guérison, de régénération et de protection. En le portant, vous vous imprégniez de son énergie positive. Il est également un véritable porte-bonheur qui vous aidera à briller comme une étoile et à attirer la chance et la prospérité.

  • Charm déesse de la fértilité : Symbole de la maternité et de la création, ce charm vibrant vous inspire à embrasser votre propre potentiel créatif et à nourrir votre croissance personnelle. Il vous aide également à embrasser votre côté féminin et à vous connecter à la puissante énergie de la Déesse de la fertilité.

  • Charm étoile violette : Symbole universel de la lumière et de guidance. L'étoile est un rappel que vous êtes guidé sur votre propre chemin, peu importe les défis que vous pouvez rencontrer. Associée à la couleur violette, notre charm évoque aussi la spiritualité, la créativité et l'intuition. Ce charm est un rappel que nous avons tous une étincelle intérieure de lumière et de potentiel, et pour vous encourager à suivre votre propre chemin avec confiance.

  • Charm crunch pierre de lune : incarne la mystérieuse et envoûtante pierre de lune, qui est associée à l'intuition, à l'équilibre émotionnel et à l'énergie féminine. Elle est réputée pour stimuler la créativité, renforcer l'intuition et favoriser la sérénité. Ce charm permet de vous connecter avec votre côté intuitif, pour favoriser l'équilibre émotionnel et pour apporter une touche de sérénité à votre quotidien. Il est le compagnon idéal pour ceux qui cherchent à embrasser leur féminité et à vivre en harmonie avec leur nature intérieure.

Matériaux

Laiton doré à l'or fin, métal traité dermatologiquement contre toute allergie.

Livraison et Retour

France : Livraison offerte en point relais à partir de 30 € d'achat. Livraison à domicile offerte à partir de 70 euros d'achat. 

International : Livraison internationale possible. 

Vous pouvez nous retourner un article dans un délai de 14 jours à compter de la réception de votre commande.

Pour que votre retour soit valide, les bijoux retournés doivent être dans un état neuf et complet avec leur packaging d'origine (pochette cartonnée et coton) et accompagnés d’un mot contenant votre nom, prénom, numéro de commande, un contact (téléphone et mail) et le motif du retour. Sans cela, le retour ne pourra pas être traité.

Dimensions

Retrouvez nos guides de tailles :

Colliers

Bracelets

Boucles d'oreilles

Bagues

Conseils d'entretien

Ce bijou L’Atelier des Dames est unique et il traversera les années à vos côtés.
Pour cela évitez tout contact avec le maquillage, les crèmes et les parfums, et pensez à retirer vos bijoux avant de prendre une douche, de vous baigner ou de faire le ménage. Lorsque vous ne portez pas vos bijoux, rangez-les séparément dans la pochette en coton que nous vous offrons.

Tous nos bijoux sont faits main dans notre atelier à Hossegor en France. Ils sont envoyés dans leur pochette cadeau L’Atelier des Dames et protégés par une pochette coton.
Nos chaînes sont garanties 2 ans.

Afficher tous les détails