Skip to product information
1 of 2

Marine adventure charms necklace - GRIGRI

Marine adventure charms necklace - GRIGRI

Regular price $85.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $85.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Discover our moonstone necklace adorned with symbolic charms . The golden anchor represents stability , the labradorite stone brings emotional balance and protection , while the sand dollar evokes adventure . This necklace invites you to embrace the balance and excitement of life, while remaining grounded in your authenticity. Let these symbols guide you to new horizons with confidence.

Description :

  • Chain length: 40cm
  • Fine stones: moonstone, labradorite
Write a review
Cotton pouch only
(€0)
Cotton pouch + Gift pouch
(€0)

Description charms

  • Golden anchor charm:Symbol ofstabilityand anchor, it also represents thestrengthand thetenacityfacing the storms of life. With the white rhinestones, this charm brings a touch of elegance, while connecting you to the positive energy of the ocean.

  • Sand dollar charm:Embody thespirit of adventureand ofdiscovery. It recalls walks on the beach, the search for hidden treasures and unforgettable memories. Wear this charm to remember moments ofjoyand to stir up yourcuriosityfor new experiences.

  • Labradorite stone charm:A true treasure ofprotectionand oftransformation. Labradorite is renowned for its shimmering reflections that capture thelightand create a mystical aura. It is associated with theintuition, to themental clarityand to theself-confidence. Wear this charm to benefit from its energy protection and energy improvement properties.intuitionand stimulation ofcreativity. Let it accompany you in your moments ofpersonal growth, helping you find thebalanceand theinner strengthnecessary to overcome life's challenges.

Materials

Brass gilded with fine gold, metal dermatologically treated against all allergies.

Delivery and Return

France: Free delivery to a relay point from €30 of purchase. Free home delivery from 70 euros of purchase.

International: International delivery possible.

You can return an item to us within 14 days of receiving your order.

For your return to be valid, the returned jewelry must be in new condition and complete with its original packaging (cardboard and cotton pouch) and accompanied by a note containing your name, first name, order number, a contact (telephone and email) and the reason for the return. Without this, the return cannot be processed.

Dimensions

Find our size guides:

Necklaces

Bracelets

Earrings

Rings

Maintenance tips

This L'Atelier des Dames jewel is unique and will last the years by your side.
To do this, avoid any contact with makeup, creams and perfumes, and remember to remove your jewelry before taking a shower, swimming or cleaning. When you are not wearing your jewelry, store them separately in the cotton pouch we provide.

All our jewelry is handmade in our workshop in Hossegor, France. They are sent in their L'Atelier des Dames gift bag and protected by a cotton pouch.
Our chains are guaranteed for 2 years.

View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 2

Collier charms aventure marine - GRIGRI

Collier charms aventure marine - GRIGRI

Prix habituel $85.00 USD
Prix habituel Prix soldé $85.00 USD
Last Chance Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

Découvrez notre collier en pierres de lune orné de charms symboliques. L'ancre dorée représente la stabilité, la pierre labradorite apporte équilibre émotionnel et protection, tandis que le dollar de sables évoque l'aventure. Ce collier vous invite à embrasser l'équilibre et l'excitation de la vie, tout en restant enraciné dans votre authenticité. Laissez ces symboles vous guider vers de nouveaux horizons avec confiance.

Description :

  • Longueur de la chaine : 40cm
  • Pierres fines : pierre de lune, labradorite
Pochette coton seule
(0 €)
Pochette coton + Pochette cadeau
(0 €)

Description charms

  • Charm ancre doré : Symbole de stabilité et d'ancrage, il représente également la force et la ténacité face aux tempêtes de la vie. Avec les strasses blanches, ce charm apporte une touche d'élégance, tout en vous connectant à l'énergie positive de l'océan.

  • Charm dollar de sables : Incarne l'esprit d'aventure et de découverte. Il rappelle les promenades sur la plage, la recherche de trésors cachés et les souvenirs inoubliables. Portez ce charm pour vous rappeler des moments de joie et pour attiser votre curiosité pour de nouvelles expériences.

  • Charm pierre labradorite : Un véritable trésor de protection et de transformation. La labradorite est réputée pour ses reflets chatoyants qui captent la lumière et créent une aura mystique. Elle est associée à l'intuition, à la clarté mentale et à la confiance en soi. Portez ce charm pour bénéficier de ses propriétés de protection énergétique, d'amélioration de l'intuition et de stimulation de la créativité. Laissez la vous accompagner dans vos moments de croissance personnelle, en vous aidant à trouver l'équilibre et la force intérieure nécessaires pour surmonter les défis de la vie.

Matériaux

Laiton doré à l'or fin, métal traité dermatologiquement contre toute allergie.

Livraison et Retour

France : Livraison offerte en point relais à partir de 30 € d'achat. Livraison à domicile offerte à partir de 70 euros d'achat. 

International : Livraison internationale possible. 

Vous pouvez nous retourner un article dans un délai de 14 jours à compter de la réception de votre commande.

Pour que votre retour soit valide, les bijoux retournés doivent être dans un état neuf et complet avec leur packaging d'origine (pochette cartonnée et coton) et accompagnés d’un mot contenant votre nom, prénom, numéro de commande, un contact (téléphone et mail) et le motif du retour. Sans cela, le retour ne pourra pas être traité.

Dimensions

Retrouvez nos guides de tailles :

Colliers

Bracelets

Boucles d'oreilles

Bagues

Conseils d'entretien

Ce bijou L’Atelier des Dames est unique et il traversera les années à vos côtés.
Pour cela évitez tout contact avec le maquillage, les crèmes et les parfums, et pensez à retirer vos bijoux avant de prendre une douche, de vous baigner ou de faire le ménage. Lorsque vous ne portez pas vos bijoux, rangez-les séparément dans la pochette en coton que nous vous offrons.

Tous nos bijoux sont faits main dans notre atelier à Hossegor en France. Ils sont envoyés dans leur pochette cadeau L’Atelier des Dames et protégés par une pochette coton.
Nos chaînes sont garanties 2 ans.

Afficher tous les détails